Our Attorneys


img

John F. Munger

jfmunger@mungerchadwick.com

Born in Sioux City, Iowa; admitted to bar, 1974, Arizona, U.S. District Court, District of Arizona and U.S. Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit.

View Full Profile
img

Mark E. Chadwick

mechadwick@mungerchadwick.com

Born in Upland, California; admitted to bar, 1993, Arizona, 2000 Colorado, U.S. District Court, District of Arizona, U.S. Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit; Member: Pima County Bar Association;

View Full Profile
img

Thomas A. Denker

tadenker@mungerchadwick.com

Born Tucson, Arizona, 1968; admitted to bar, 1995.

View Full Profile
img

Robert J Metli

rjmetli@mungerchadwick.com

Born in Queens, New York 1963; admitted to bar, Arizona and U.S. District Court, 1997.

View Full Profile
img

Judge (Ret.) Ted B. Borek

tborek@mungerchadwick.com

After nearly 14 years on the bench, Judge Borek now focuses exclusively on Mediation and other Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) Services.

View Full Profile
img

Michael J. Woodruff

mjwoodruff@mungerchadwick.com

Michael Woodruff is licensed to practice in California and Virginia and has been recognized by Martindale Hubbell with Preeminent AV rating for over twenty-four years.

View Full Profile
img

David Ruiz

druiz@mungerchadwick.com

U.S. District Court Central District of California; State Bars of Arizona and California.

View Full Profile
img

Andrew H. Barbour

ahbarbour@mungerchadwick.com

Licensed Customs Broker, United States Customs and Border Protection, 2013; Certified Documentary Credit Specialists, International Chamber of Commerce, 2012

View Full Profile

For more information about our firm please visit our main website:

Visit Main Website